CONTACT SWEDEN

CONTACT INFO SWEDEN

Elektronix NG AB

STOCKHOLM                                                                             MALMÖ
Enhagsvägen 7,                                                                          Hans Michelsensgatan 9,
183 25 Täby, Sweden                                                                  211 20 Malmö, Sweden

 

Tel: +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 50                                                            Tel: +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 50

 

E-mail: sales.sweden@elektronix.com                                           E-mail: sales.sweden@elektronix.com

 

 

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Stefan Aimer

CEO

 

Tel:   +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 53

Mob: +46 (0) 707 - 78 49 50

 

stefan.aimer@elektronix.com
 

 

 

Erik Andersson

TECHNICAL MANAGER

 

Tel:   +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 71

Mob: +46 (0) 708 - 90 08 96

 

erik.andersson@elektronix.com

 

Camilla Strimer

TEAM LEADER ACCOUNTING & HR

 

Tel:   +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 56

Mob: +46 (0) 707 - 69 15 69

 

camilla.strimer@elektronix.com

 

Johannes Ahlgren

SALES MANAGER SWEDEN

 

Tel:   +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 62

Mob: +46 (0) 708 - 83 23 99

 

johannes.ahlgren@elektronix.com

SALES TEAM


Peter Wikström

TEAM LEADER INDUSTRIAL COMPUTING

 

 

Tel:   +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 61

Mob: +46 (0) 701 - 40 66 36

 

peter.wikstrom@elektronix.com

 

Anders Lundgren

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
SURVEILLANCE SYSTEMS
 

Tel:   +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 64

Mob: +46 (0) 707 - 72 18 42

 

anders.lundgren@elektronix.com


Markus Mattsson
ACCOUNT MANAGER INDUSTRIAL COMPUTING

Tel:  +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 68
Mob:  +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 68

markus.mattsson@elektronix.com

 

 

 

 

The product is in stock.
The product is ordered from the supplier and the delivery date is confirtmed.
The product is ordered from the supplier, but the delivery date is not confirmed.
The product has to be ordered from the supplier
This product is located on the remote storage.
I lager: Skickas samma dag om beställning är lagd innan kl. 11
Varorna beställs från vår leverantörs lager.
Obekräftat - Kontakta kundservice för närmare information.